



2024 Spring Voter Guide

✓ RPWC Supported Candidate

Federal

President of the United States			
Donald J. Trump			
Carrie			

Waukesha Circuit Court Jennifer Dorow (inc - Branch #2)

Jack Pitzo (Branch #12) Municipal Judges Timothy Kay (inc - Lake Country) 1 Mark Powers (inc - Eagle, Mukwonago, North Prairie, and Vernon) Joe Abruzzo (inc - Mukwonago)

Joe Abruzzo (inc - Mukwonago)				✓	
Municipalities					
Big Bend, Village of		Vote for 3			
Traci Lewandowski (inc - At Large)		✓			
Bryan Bindel (At Large)		✓			
Thomas Zembruski (At Large)		✓			
Gregory Peterson (At Large)		✓			
Derek Verburght (At Large)		✓			
Brookfield, City of			Vote for 1		
Rick Schoos (Seat #1) WRITE-IN			✓		
Rick Owen (inc - Seat #2)			✓		
Thomas Szews (inc - Seat #3)			✓		
Dean Marquardt (Seat #5)			✓		
Christopher Blackburn (inc - Seat #6)			✓		
David Poglitsch (Seat #7)			✓		
Brookfield, Town of		Vote for 2			
John Schatzman (inc - At Large)		✓			
Steve Kohlman (inc - At Large)		✓			
Butler, Village of No Candidates					
Chenequa, Village of Richard Grunke (inc - At Large)		1			
, ,		•			
Delafield, City of Tim Aicher (inc - Mayor)	Vote for 1		Vote for 1		
Mark Schaefer (inc - District #2)	-		1		
Paul Price (inc - District #6)			-/		
Delafield, Town of		V-1-53	•		
Steve Michels (inc - At Large)		Vote for 2			
Magalie Miller (inc - At Large)		1			
Dousman, Village of					
Josh Marx (inc - At Large)		Vote for 2			
Aaron Feisthammel (At Large)		1			
Eagle, Town of		Vote for 1			
Rick Kugel (inc - At Large)		vote for 1			
Eagle, Village of		Vote for 3			
Chris Lauterbach (inc - At Large)		vote for 3			
Christopher Sanchez (inc - At Large)		1			
Matthew Lepperd (inc - At Large)		1			
Elm Grove, Village of		Vote for 3			
Shawn Hillman (inc - At Large)		Vote for 3			
Jennifer Stuckert (inc - At Large)		1			
John Schindler (inc - At Large)		1			
Genessee, Town of		Vote for 2			
Charles Ross (inc - At Large)		vote for 2			
Terry Tesch (At Large)		1			
Tony Reece (At Large)		1			
Hartland, Village of		Vote for 3			
Adam Pfeiffer (inc - At Large)		1			
Shaunta de Boer (inc - At Large)		1			
Tom Truttschel (inc - At Large)		1			
Lac La Belle, Village of		Vote for 2			
Jeffrey Ritter (At Large)		✓			

Richard Allen (At Large)		✓		
Lannon, Village of				
Ron Nellis (inc - At Large)	✓			
Lisbon, Village of		Vote for 1		
Paula Quinn (inc - Supervisor #1)		✓		
Linda Beal (inc - Supervisor #3)		1		
Menomonee Falls, Village of				
Jeremy Walz (inc - President)	✓			
Merton, Town of		Vote for 1		
Jim Fleming (inc - Supervisor #2)		✓		
Jim Olson (inc - Supervisor #4)		1		
Merton, Village of				
Mike Schwabe (inc - At Large)		✓		
Mukwonago, Town of				
Gilbert Yerke (inc - At Large)		1		
Mukwonago, Village of		Vote for 2		
Darlene Johnson (inc - At Large)		✓		
Eric Brill (inc - At Large)		✓		
Muskego, City of			Vote for 1	
Robert Wolfe (inc - Seat #1)			1	
John Terrence (inc - Seat #3)			✓	
Deb Schroeder (inc - Seat #5)			✓	
Nashotah, Village of				
Dave Evenstad (inc - At Large)		✓		
New Berlin, City of				
No Races				
North Prairie, Village of				
Dan Nottling (inc - At Large)		✓		
Oconomowoc, City of			Vote for 1	
Charles Schellpepper (inc - Seat #2)			√	
Matt Rosek (inc - Seat #3) Jennifer Aultman-Kloth (inc - Seat			✓	
#4)			,	
Oconomowoc, Town of		Vote for 1	7	
John Koepke (inc - Seat #1)		vote for 1		
Erik Mullett (inc - Seat #1)		1		
Oconomowoc Lake, Village of				
No Races				
Ottawa, Town of				
No Candidates				
Pewaukee, City of			Vote for 1	
Phil Vetterkind (inc - Seat #1)			✓	
Spencer Tabbert (Seat #2)			✓	
Jerry Wamser (inc - Seat #3)			✓	
Pewaukee, Village of				
Kelli Belt (inc - At Large)		✓		
Summit, Village of		Vote for 2		
Jeff Lee (inc - At Large)		✓		
Jim Petronovich (inc - At Large)		✓		
Sussex, Village of		Vote for 2		
Benjamin Jarvis (inc - At Large)		√		
Stacey Reidel (inc - At Large)		✓		
Vernon, Village of		Vote for 1		
Jay Pecha (Seat #1)		√		
Dylan Neumann (inc - Seat #3)		✓		
Wales, Village of				
No Candidates				
Waukesha, City of No Candidates				
Waukesha, Village of		Vote for		
Chad Niles (inc - Seat #1)		Vote for 2		
Roger Adams (Seat #3)		<i>'</i>		
Cheryl Kaye (Seat #3)		1		
School Districts				

School Districts		
Arrowhead- Union School Board	Vote for 2	
Kim Schubert (inc - Swallow)	✓	
Anne Angeli (At Large)	✓	
East Troy School District		
Dale Ames (inc - At Large)	✓	
Elmbrook School District	Vote for 2	
Nicole Hunker (At Large)	✓	
Peter Machi (Area #4)	√	
Hamilton School District	Vote for 1	
Brian Schneider (inc - Menomonee Falls)	✓	
John Castillo (inc - Butler)	✓	
Stacy Riedel (Sussex)	✓	

Andrew Rupert (Lisbon)	✓	
Hartland/Lakeside School District	Vote for 2	
Chris Adsit (inc - At Large)	✓	
Chris Haglund (At Large)	✓	
Kettle Moraine School District	Vote for 3	
Liz Nottling (inc - At Large)	✓	
Tom Hardin (At Large)	✓	
Scott Kelly (At Large)	✓	
Lake Country School District		
Stephen Maurer (inc - At Large)	✓	
Menomonee Falls School District	Vote for 2	
Jennifer Grant (inc - At Large)	✓	
Travis Langer (At Large)	✓	
Merton School District		
Justen Kent (At Large)	✓	
Mukwonago School District	Vote for 3	
Vito Schwartz (inc - West Region)	✓	
Michael Guch (East Region)	✓	
Eric Schwartz (At Large)	✓	
Muskego-Norway School District	Vote for 3	
Terry Boyer (inc - At Large)	✓	
Tracy Blair (inc - At Large)	✓	
Kevin Zimmerman (inc - At Large)	✓	
New Berlin School District	Vote for 2	
Ron Seidl (inc - At Large)	✓	
Matt Zielinski (At Large)	✓	
Norris Academy School District		
No Candidates		
North Lake School District	Vote for 2	
Bob Gatchel (inc - At Large)	✓	
Debra Schaber (inc - At Large)	✓	
Oconomowoc Area School District	Vote for 3	
James Wood (inc - At Large)	✓	
Jessica Karnowski (inc - At Large)	✓	
Matt Carrico (inc - At Large)	✓	
Palmyra-Eagle School District	Vote for 2	
Kristiana Williams (inc - At Large)	✓	
Brad Patrick (At Large)	✓	
Pewaukee School District	Vote for 2	
Matt Wiedenhoeft (At Large)	✓	
Travis Kruger (At Large)	✓	
Richmond School District		
Nick Galfano (At Large)	✓	
Stone Bank School District		
Bryon Altreuther (inc - At Large)	✓	
Swallow School District		
Dan Fuhrman (inc - At Large)	✓	
Washington-Caldwell School District		
No Candidates		
Waterford-Union School District		
Dennis Purtell (inc - At Large)	✓	
Waukesha School District	Vote for 3	
Kelly Piacsek (inc - At Large)	✓	
Anthony Zenobia (inc - At Large)	✓	
Eric Brooks (At Large)	✓	
West Allis - West Milw School District		
No Candidates		

State Referendum	
Question #1	YES
Question #2	YES

Question #2	YE
County Board	

County Board			
Waukesha County Board			Vote for 1
Steve Styza (District #1)			✓
Matt Weil (inc - District #2)			✓
Wayne Euclide (District #2)			✓
Richard Morris (inc - District #3)			✓
Jim Batzko (inc - District #4)			✓
Jennifer Grant (inc - District #5)			✓
Jeremy Walz (inc - District #6)			✓
Jacob LaFontain (inc - District #7)			✓
Johnny Koremenos (inc - District #8)			✓
James Heinrich (inc - District #9)			✓
Terry Theime (inc - District #10)			✓
Christine Howard (inc - District #11)			✓
Peter Wolfe (inc - District #12)			✓

John (JD) Leisemann (District #13)			✓
Christine Mommaerts (inc - District #14)			1
Robert Kolb (inc - District #15)			✓
Michael Crowley (inc - District #16)			✓
Brian Meier (inc - District #17)			✓
Tom Harland (District #18)			✓
Thomas Schellinger (inc - District #20)			✓
Gary Szpara (inc - District #22)			✓
Keith Hammitt (inc - District #23)			✓
Larry Bangs (inc - District #24)			✓
Darlene Johnson (inc - District #25)			✓